ROUND 2: Bannack Best: FINE ART – non-portraits

These are my non-portrait images that I took at Bannack Ghost Town. Thanks for checking out my blog.

HDR Photo – Bracketed image with cropping and rotation

 

Originals

No edits, Natural Lighting

No Edits

This was a shoe I found on one of the porches. It was kinda gross to touch but I moved it to a good place for a better background – Some in-camera editing

Black and White edit in Lightroom, slight edits to contrast

One thought on “ROUND 2: Bannack Best: FINE ART – non-portraits

  1. I’m really digging your website. On topic, your photos are great. I really like the building and how you got that tilt shift effect. The black and white photo is creepy and awesome. Your HDR is really good, I like how fluid it looks and how it all works together without being able to tell the difference of lighting. Great work.

    https://scholestvblog.wordpress.com/category/professional-photos/
    https://grobinsoncomblog.wordpress.com/category/photography/

    Like

Leave a Reply

