ROUND 2: Photobook: Covers, First spread, TOC, Professional Page

This week, I started on my photobook. Here are the Covers, First spread, TOC, and my Professional Page/Bio. I really like the bio page, but I might mess around more with my covers and the spread layout because they’re both pretty basic.

Front Cover
Back Cover
Alternate Front Cover – let me know your vote… 
Table of Contents
Professional Page
First Spread… actually, it’s the second.

So this is what I have so far. I know that there will be a lot more changes and better design as I consider ways to show off the photos in a more creative way. For now, this is what I have. Thanks for checking it out.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

