ROUND 2: Photobook Finished

Click Here to See my photobook (opens new tab)

These last weeks have been awesome for photography. I did a set during the winter, and this set during the spring, and I have loved the differences that I can see in the type of pictures that I took and how they were different because of the weather and my improvements in skill.

The photo book below is something that I made using some of my favorite pictures from these last 14 weeks. I used Adobe Indesign and some photoshop to prepare the files, and even Illustrator for things like my signature or some of the minor repeating elements.

My fonts used were Bodoni 72 and Futura. After making the whole photobook in InDesign, I exported each page as a jpeg and sent it to the website I chose. Ours was made through Snapfish. It was pretty inexpensive (around $20). They have deals constantly that rotate, so keep an eye out for when it’s most beneficial for you.

Good luck and happy photo shooting!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

